Please contact us by emailing the Clerk, Stephen Mansfield at

or telephone 01298 83308

Our Chair is Councillor Jean Dicken   01298 85454

Other Members of the Parish Council are

Councillor Mavis Mycock

Councillor Sue Naylor

Councillor Val Palfreyman

Councillor Sue Waldron


Thank you we look forward to hearing from you