Welcome to Flagg Parish Council Website

The next meeting is scheduled for Monday, 13th of May 2024

This will be the AGM followed by the ordinary meeting

6.30pm at the Village Hall

The agenda will be posted to the ‘Agendas’ tab closer to the meeting date.

A homepage section

Our parish clerk/RFO is Lesley Brown who can be contacted at:


Our Chair is Councillor Jonathan Morgan who can be contacted at:


Other members of the Parish Council are

Councillor Andrew Mycock

Councillor Lee Capper

Councillor Chris Westwood

Councillor Paul Harris

Details of all Councillors Declaration of Interests are held by Derbyshire Dales District Council Records Office.


This website is provided and maintained by Flagg Parish Council.

Its purpose is to inform and assist residents of the Parish of Flagg and surrounding districts.



Please contact us by emailing Lesley Brown, Parish Clerk/RFO at:



Chair, Jonathan Morgan at:


Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you