A homepage section

Flagg Parish Council is currently operating with a locum parish clerk/RFO and seeking to recruit a replacement.

Our locum parish clerk/RFO is Lesley Brown who can be contacted at:


Our Chair is Councillor Jonathan Morgan who can be contacted at:


Other Members of the Parish Council are

Councillor Andrew Mycock

Councillor Lee Capper

Details of all Councillors Declaration of Interests are held by Derbyshire Dales District Council Records Office.